Sweetwater Junior High Faculty
catpaws
Home

Principal's
Message


Faculty

Cafeteria
Menu


School
Calendar


School
Sports


School
Videos


School Productions

School
Pictures


Newsletter

Sweetwater City
Schools


Resources
Nick Wilson, Principal
nick.wilson@scstn.net





Nicki Nile, Assistant Principal / Instructional Coach
nicki.nile@scstn.net





Greg Allen, Math RTI / Math
greg.allen@scstn.net





Stephanie BIvens, 7th Grade Language Arts
stephanie.bivens@scstn.net





Amber Bohrer, School Nurse
amber.bohrer@scstn.net





Robin Bowden, PE / Health
robin.bowden@scstn.net





Tammy Cox, S.T.E.A.M. / 8th Grade Science
tammy.cox@scstn.net





Shannon Croft, School Counselor
shannon.croft@scstn.net





Wendy Duncan, Alternative School
wendy.duncan@scstn.net





Holly Harrison, School Secretary
holly.harrison@scstn.net





Russell Hayes, 8th Grade American History
james.hayes@scstn.net





Adam Henry, 7th Grade Language Arts
adam.henry@scstn.net





Cameran Hickey, 7th Grade World History
cameran.hickey@scstn.net
Keith Hodge, Inclusion Assistant
keith.hodge@scstn.net





Ali Kessling, SPED CDC
ali.kessling@scstn.net





Julia Lee, Librarian
julia.lee@scstn.net





Jeremy Lorenz, 7th Grade Math
jeremy.lorenz@scstn.net





Craig McKenzie, 7th Grade Science
craig.mckenzie@scstn.net





Andrea Miller, 8th Grade Math
andrea.miller@scstn.net





Lisa Morris, ELL
lisa.morris@scstn.net





Jill Nichols, Speech Pathologist
jill.nichols@scstn.net





Marlene Prater, 8th Grade Science
marlene.prater@scstn.net





Mikaela Rogutich, SPED Resource
mikaela.rogutich@scstn.net





Diane Solomon, School Receptionist
diane.solomon@scstn.net





Brenna Tipton, 8th Grade Language Arts
brenna.tipton@scstn.net





Janet Williams, Music
janet.ramsey@scstn.net





Tabatha Wilson, 8th Grade Language Arts
tabatha.wilson@scstn.net
catpaws